Dogwoman telemovies (2000)


Network: Nine

Premiere: 09 April 2000
Final: 06 October 2000

Episodes: 3 tvms

Synopsis: Margaret O'Halloran can think like a dog. This is a rare gift, which has earned her the title of Dogwoman. With the dog as her only clue, Margaret is drawn into a world of mystery, intrigue and even murder; a world in which everyone has a secret and the dog is the only one telling the truth. (Beyond International)

Role Actor

Cast list:
Margaret O'Halloran
Magda Szubanski

Episode titles:
Dead Dog Walking (2000) (debut)

The Legend of Dogwoman (2000)

A Grrrl's Best Friend (2000) (final)