The Elephant Princess (2008)


Network: Ten

Premiere: In production, 2008

Episodes: 26
Length: 30 minutes

Synopsis: Phoebe sometimes sleeps in, she's messy and now and again she forgets to do her homework. In other words, she's a normal girl, living in a very normal suburb. Nothing really exciting happens around her - except maybe band practice. But one day, an exotic young man with an elephant arrives and tells her she is really a princess of the mystical kingdom, Manjipoor. With this inheritance comes magical powers - and a huge challenge. Can Phoebe embrace this destiny? Because if she can't, everything and everyone she knows is in danger.

Role Actor

Cast list:
Emily Robins
Miles Szanto
Damien Bodie