Fat Cow Motel (2003)


Network: ABC

Premiere: 10 July 2003
Final: 02 October 2003

Episodes: 13
Length: 25 minutes

S1 (2003)

Synopsis: Thirteen rooms, 13 mysteries! The oddest things happen in Fat Cow. If you want to know why, forget the obvious! Legendary 1980s pop icon Rory Toogood dies in the Fat Cow Motel but was also found dead in Iowa in 1976.

Role Actor

Cast list:
Cassie Brown
Jack Green
Ian Johanssen
Martin Martin
Kate Atkinson
Brendan Cowell
Henrik Gongsater
Johan Gongsater