BOWLS RIVERLAND

SEASON 2022-23
BOWLS RIVERLAND ______________________
Go to content

Main menu:

LATEST RESULTS
SATURDAY PENNANTS
WEDNESDAY PENNANTS
MIDWEEK TRIPLES

REGION 4
Men's & Ladies
Country Round Robin Sides
____________________________

Association Championship Events
Preliminary Draws
now posted under Events Tab above

Ladies Championship Singles
Date changed to 20th March 2023




Club Selectors
Please be aware of Bylaw 9
and relevant subsections pertaining to Player Restrictions from Round 15 onwards.


MINUTES
Board Meeting:
3rd October 2022


MADER - KUBANK CUP
Totals as at
17-12-22

Thank You to our Sponsors
.

AROUND THE GREENS

AUSTRALIA DAY MIXED PAIRS
Waikerie Bowling Club
Thursday 26th January 2023

JJ FUNDAK MEMORIAL OPEN 4s
Monash Bowling Club
Sunday 12th February 2023

LADIES 4's GALA DAY
Berri Bowling Club
17th March 2023 (St Patricks Day)

LADIES GALA DAY FOURS
Barmera Bowling Club
Friday 14th April 2023

AUTUMN CARNIVAL 2023
Barmera Bowling Club
Saturday 15th - Monday 17th April

2 DAY MEN'S MEMORIAL FOURS
Renmark Bowling Club
Saturday 6th May - Sunday 7th May 2023

AUTUMN CARNIVAL 2023
Renmark Bowling Club
Friday 12th May - Saturday 13th May

MAY CARNIVAL 2023
Berri Bowling Club
Thursday 18th May - Saturday 20th May

Clubs wishing to promote any upcoming event here, please contact Lucky
  Bowls Riverland © 2022         Contact Us
Back to content | Back to main menu