BOWLS RIVERLAND

SEASON 2021-22
BOWLS RIVERLAND ______________________
Go to content

Main menu:

LATEST RESULTS
SATURDAY PENNANTS
WEDNESDAY PENNANTS
MIDWEEK TRIPLES


BOWLS RIVERLAND
Saturday Pennants
Grand Finals Results

Wednesday Pennants
Grand Final Results



Bowls SA
advises that in line with the South Australian Government’s revocation of the Emergency Declaration,
Bowls SA’s No Jab, No Play Policy
has been revoked effective 24 May 2022.

Bowls SA thanks all clubs, associations and members for their support during the life of the policy.

MADER - KUBANK CUP
FINAL RESULTS


MINUTES
Board Meeting:
22nd February 2022
12th April 2022


.
Thank You to our Sponsors
.

AROUND THE GREENS

AUGUST MIXED CARNIVAL 2022
Loxton Bowling Club
Thursday 4th August - Saturday 6th August

STAN BURNETT INVITATIONAL MENS 4s
Waikerie Bowling Club
Sunday 7th August 2022

WINTER CARNIVAL 2022
Loxton RSL Bowling Club
Tuesday 9th August - Thursday 11th August

SPRING CARNIVAL 2022
Renmark Bowling Club
Sunday 21st August - Friday 26th August

SPRING CARNIVAL 2022
Waikerie Bowling Club
Saturday 3rd Sept - Monday 5th September

SEPTEMBER OPEN 2 BOWLS TRIPLES
Berri Bowling Club
Thursday 8th Sept - Friday 9th September 2022


Clubs wishing to promote any upcoming event here, please contact Lucky
  Bowls Riverland © 2021         Contact Us
Back to content | Back to main menu