BOWLS RIVERLAND

SEASON 2020-21
BOWLS RIVERLAND ______________________
Go to content

Main menu:

LATEST RESULTS
SATURDAY PENNANTS
WEDNESDAY PENNANTS
MIDWEEK TRIPLES

Saturday Pennants
Preliminary Finals Results
& Grand Final Draws


Wednesday AM Pennants
GRAND FINALS
Results
______________________________



7 A SIDE
COMPETITION

MINUTES
Board Meeting:
Delegates / Special General Meeting
3rd December 2020


Association Championship Draws 2021
Thank You to our Sponsors


MADER - KUBANK CUP
FINAL TALLY

.
AROUND THE GREENS

MIXED FOURS
Renmark Bowling Club
Saturday 6th March  2021

LADIES 4's GALA DAY
Berri Bowling Club
Friday 19th March 2021

LEGACY BOWLS DAY
Loxton Bowling Club
Saturday 20th March 2021

PAUL GILES MEMORIAL MEN'S FOURS
Renmark Bowling Club
Saturday 1st May & Sunday 2nd May 2021

AUDREY HEFFORD LADIES TRIPLES
Berri, Loxton & The Lawns Bowling Clubs
Thursday May 6th - Friday May 7th 2021

AUTUMN CARNIVAL 2021
Loxton RSL Bowling Club
Monday 10th May - Wednesday 12th May

AUTUMN CARNIVAL 2021
Renmark Bowling Club
Friday 14th May - Sunday 16th May

BARMERA CENTENARY EVENT
Barmera Bowling Club
Friday 21st May - Sunday 23rd May 2021


Clubs wishing to promote any upcoming event here, please contact Lucky
  Bowls Riverland © 2020         Contact Us
Back to content | Back to main menu