Independent North Melbourne Football Club Online
North Melbourne Tasmanian Kangaroos
Women's Team



2021 AFLW Fixtures and Results 

Round 1
North Melbourne d Geelong by 62 points
Played on Sunday, January 31, @ 12.10pm
in front of 3701 fans at GMHBA Stadium (Geelong)

Round 2
North Melbourne d St Kilda by 26 points
Played on Sunday, February 7, @ 1.10pm
in front of 1977 fans at Arden Street

Round 3
Melbourne d North Melbourne by 9 points
Played on Saturday, February 13, @ 7.10pm
at Casey Fields (Cranbourne East)

Round 4
Collingwood d North Melbourne by 20 points 
Played on Saturday, February 20, @ 7.10pm
in front of 2254 fans at Marvel Stadium

Round 5
North Melbourne d Carlton by 22 points
Played on Saturday, February 27, @ 7.10pm
in front of 820 fans at UTAS Stadium (Launceston)

Round 6
North Melbourne d Richmond by 35 points
Played on Friday, March 5, @ 5.10pm
in front of 803 fans at Swinburne Centre (Punt Road Oval)

Round 7
North Melbourne d Western Bulldogs by 11 points
Played on Saturday, March 13, @ 5.10pm
in front of 1034 fans at North Hobart Oval

Round 8
Brisbane Lions d North Melbourne by 15 points
Played on Saturday, March 20, @ 4.10pm
in front of 6613 fans at the Gabba

Round 9
North Melbourne d Fremantle by 1 point
Played on Saturday, March 27, @ 1.10pm
in front of 1223 fans at Arden Street

Qualifying Final
Collingwood d North Melbourne by 6 points
Played on Saturday, April 3, @ 3:10pm
in front of 3010 fans at Victoria Park


North Melbourne AFLW
More News
Memberships
Latest Photos
AFLW Ladder

North Melbourne AFLW 2020 memberships

Logo Roo Arden
This site is not officially affiliated with the NMFC or the AFLW
We accept no responsibility for the content of external websites to which our web pages contain links


Copyright © Ilan Katz